Connect
To Top

Live Stream The Golden Globes Red Carpet

Awards season is officially here and the kick off is the Golden Globes 2017 that kicks off tonight. Jimmy Fallon will be the officisl host of the 74th annusl Golden Globe awards…

The ceremony itself will be aired live on NBC, starting at 8PM ET / 5PM PT. But the network will kick things off on the red carpet, with lots of awkward interviews and fake hugging, two hours earlier: at 6PM ET / 3PM PT. Click here to live stream on NBC..

HOST: Jimmy Fallon

PRESENTERS:
Ben Affleck
Casey Affleck
Drew Barrymore
Sting
Emma Stone
Justin Theroux
Carrie Underwood
Vince Vaughn
Milo Ventimiglia
Sofía Vergara
Carl Weathers
Kristen Wiig
Reese Witherspoon
Kristen Bell
Annette Bening
Pierce Brosnan
Naomi Campbell
Steve Carell
Jessica Chastain
Priyanka Chopra
Matt Damon
Viola Davis
Laura Dern
Leonardo DiCaprio
Gal Gadot
Hugh Grant
Jon Hamm
Goldie Hawn
Chris Hemsworth
Felicity Jones
Anna Kendrick
Nicole Kidman
Brie Larson
John Legend
Diego Luna
Sienna Miller
Mandy Moore
Timothy Olyphant
Chris Pine
Eddie Redmayne
Ryan Reynolds
Zoe Saldana
Amy Schumer
Sylvester Stallone

CECIL B. DEMILLE LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD RECIPIENT: Meryl Streep

MISS GOLDEN GLOBE(S): Sylvester Stallone’s three daughters Sistine, Scarlet and Sophia

ADDITIONAL DETAILS:
In addition to their red carpet show, E! network will also have the E! Countdown to the Red Carpet at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT and their E! After Party coverage at 11 p.m. ET. NBC will also have a program besides their red carpet show and that is the 1st Look LIVE on the Red Carpet, which airs at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

More in Beauty XO

%d bloggers like this: