To Top

Frank Ocean Releases “Blonde” Album On Apple Music…

While I am currently listening to the album, I’m sitting here typing super duper, duper, geeked up!  Now yall know we have all anticipated the release of Frank Ocean’s album. He already gave us the small tease with Endless leaving his followers in complete frustration.

After four years of ever so patiently waiting its out folks! The 17 track album, originally rumored  “ Boys Don’t Cry”  was released on none other than Apple Music and features Oceans newly released “Nikes” track.

Kanye West, Beyonce, Andre 3000, Jazmine Sullivan, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler the Creator, James Blake, Pharrell Williams, Rick Rubin, and the late Davide Bowie, are among the list of album credits.

Tell us what you think?

The credits on this are insane

Beyonce, Kendrick, Kanye, David Bowie….

click below to stream Blonde:

More in Celebrity XO

%d bloggers like this: