To Top

Fantasia Reveals The Definition Of Tracklisting

Fantasia has revealed the cover and tracklisting of her upcoming album ‘The Definition Of.’ Her album is scheduled to be released on July 29th she has an 11 track album and this if from the follow-up to 2013’s Side Effects of You.

This album will feature the singles “Sleeping with the One I Love,” “Ugly,” and “No Time for It,” with appearances from Stacy Barthe (“Stay Up”), Aloe Blacc (“Roller Coasters”), and Tye Tribbett (“I Made It”). Production comes courtesy of R. Kelly, Ron Fair, Brian Kennedy, Neff-U, Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon, GRADES, and more.

See the tracklisting below.


1. “Crazy”
2. “No Time For It”
3. “So Blue”
4. “When I Met You”
5. “Sleeping With The One I Love”
6. “Stay Up” feat. Stacy Barthe
7. “Ugly”
8. “Wait For You”
9. “Roller Coasters” feat. Aloe Blacc
10. “Lonely Legend”
11. “I Made It” feat. Tye Tribbett


More in Music XO

%d bloggers like this: