To Top

Lil Wayne and Christina Milian Cover Beyonce’s ‘Drunk In Love’


Lawd, Christina Milian and Lil Wayne decided to cover Jay and Bey’s Drunk In Love for Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 The Wait Mixtape! Not only did they manage to ruin the song, but if this is Christina’s plea for a comeback, I see why she’s played the back all these years….

I know with Mixtapes they cover popluar songs with freestyle’s but they could of left this one completely out of the loop… This is just embarrassing…  I think the Beehives need to drag Christina for filth!

Christina sings:

“We’ve been drinkin’ and they’ve been talkin’/But we ain’t worried, we just look the other way/It’s time to roll up and get it started/It’s bout that time I’ve been feenin’ all day/I want you right now/Right in the skate park, riding on your skateboard.”



Here’s the tracklisting for Mixtape:


1. Lil Wayne – Coco
2. Lil Wayne – Sh!t
3. Lil Wayne – Trap House
4. Lil Wayne – Selsun Blue
5. Lil Wayne – Used To featuring Drake and Riff Raff
6. Lil Wayne – No Type
7. Lil Wayne – Fingers Hurting
8. Lil Wayne – Hot Nigga
9. Lil Wayne – HollyWeezy
10. Lil Wayne – Drunk In Love featuring Christina Milian
11. Lil Wayne – You Guessed It
12. Lil Wayne – Try Me featuring Mack Maine
13. Lil Wayne – Preach featuring 2 Chainz
14. Lil Wayne – Alphabet
15. Lil Wayne – No Haters
16. Lil Wayne – Admit It featuring Shanell ​
17. Lil Wayne – Dreams & Nightmares

Click here to download full mixtape





More in Celebrity XO

%d bloggers like this: