To Top

Monica Drops Album Cover and Tracklisting For Code Red, Drops News Music With Missy Elliott


Monica Brown is making a comeback and Monica has dropped the album cover and tracklisting to her eigth studio album ‘Code Red’.

Here is the tracklisting for the upcoming album that make it’s debut December 18th:

‘Code Red’ Tracklist’
1) Code Red (feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2) Just Right For Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
3) Love Just Ain’t Enough (feat. Timbaland)
4) Call My Name
5) I Know
6) All Men Lie (feat. Timbaland)
7) Deep
8) Hustler’s Ambition (feat. Akon)
9) Alone In Your Heart
10) Suga
11) Ocean of Tears
12) Saints & Sinners
13) I Miss Music
14) Anchor

Monica has also dropped new music featuring Missy Elliott called ‘Code Red’


More in Celebrity XO

%d bloggers like this: