To Top

The Dream Unveils New Cover Art and Tracklisting for Album



The Dream is about to drop his latest album and it’s entitled ‘Crown’  dropping the tracklist and cover art for the highly anticipated EP today..

This will be an eight track album with one feature, which is T.I. along with Tricky Stwart as the producer… The Dream’s album will drop April 14th… Check the tracklisting below:

1) “Prime”
2) “That’s My Shit” (Feat. T.I.)
3) “All I Need”
4) “Fruition”
5) “Throw It Back”
6) “Royalty”
7) “‘Cedes Benz”
8) “90s Love”


More in Celebrity XO

%d bloggers like this: