To Top

Tracklist: Adele ’25’


Adele is going full speed ahead since confirming the release of her third album 25.

The album will officially drop November 20th and now she’s revealed the tracklisting for the album.. Peep below:

Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
I Miss You
When We Were Young
Water Under the Bridge
River Lea
Love in the Dark
Million Years Ago
All I Ask
Sweetest Devotion

She’s launched the official website to promote the album too… I can’t wait… Here are some stills from the first single Hello:

CR7iiuWWwAE64Wl j3zCq4HsYJg

More in Celebrity XO

%d bloggers like this: