To Top

The Album Cover & Tracklisting For Big Sean’s Album ‘Dark Sky Paradise’



Big Sean has unveild the art work and tracklisting for his new album Dark Sky Paradise, which is now available to pre order on Itunes, this album is the follow up to his 2013 Hall of fame and it includes the hit single with E-40, “I Don’t F**k With You” and “Blessings” featuring Drake.

Other guests on the 15-track deluxe edition include Ariana Grande, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, John Legend, and PARTYNEXTDOOR.


1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”


13. “Deserve It” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”


I see Kanye all over this album and the tracklisting looks pretty tough, I’ll be purchasing..



More in Lifestyle XO

%d bloggers like this: